qatotal.blogg.se

Expanding windows files 0 percent
Expanding windows files 0 percent













expanding windows files 0 percent expanding windows files 0 percent

What do I need to do so I can get passed the Expanding Windows Files installation? Could it be my windows 7 disk? I have it burned onto a DVD and it runs perfectly up to that point. Currently I have 2 2GB sticks of RAM in my computer. One source said to only have 2 sticks of RAM in when installing windows 7 and then put the other 2 sticks in after. It has been hanging at 0% for 20 minutes and I tried to find out why. My BIOS is able to detect all my hardware (2 harddrives, dvd rom drive, dvd burner, 4 sticks of ram 2gb each, etc.) Hard drives are in RAID1 While I am installing Windows 7 Professional 64 bit I get up to the point where it is installing Expanding Windows Files and it says 0%.

expanding windows files 0 percent

I am clean installing Windows 7 Professional 64bit. This was my first PC build and everything went well except for installing Windows 7.















Expanding windows files 0 percent