qatotal.blogg.se

Skyrim horse vag mod
Skyrim horse vag mod










In stark contrast, CoC2 is designed with the ability for people to submit writing. However, the reason why those games have mods is because they’re feature incomplete and often are “done” very few games receive major expansions these days that fundamentally add or accomplish what mods try to do. Without the mod communities (even though they can be drama-filled), there are many games that would not have been as much fun for me. As one of the writers, I have made it clear that I personally view most modding communities as healthy and beneficial to games. It isn’t as if the decision against mods was made lightly. Just to remember those shouting profanities arent the general populus, merely those with a louder voice. But its always nice to remind us that just as there are people who shout loudly about the bad, there are also those who appreciate it the way things are. And I fully support the creators of the games and all the writers and artists involved and it honestly pisses me off to hear people say bad shit about Fen, especially about CoC and how it was dropped for TiTS. Now whether or not you agree is irrelevant (im just giving my opinion and I am certainly not saying there arent good written scenes in CoC1), the fact remains if you compare earlier works to later works that curve usually happens.

skyrim horse vag mod

Not to mention (no offense to CoC1, its what got me hooked) there is absolutely a giant improvement in the scenes implemented in CoC2 and TiTS compared to some of the older CoC1 scenes, but that tends to happen with more experience and a greater tuned skillset.

skyrim horse vag mod skyrim horse vag mod

It was certainly not of a great standard. Can I just say Boris has 0 clue what hes on about? I peeked at some of the fanwritten stuff for CoC1 like the tamani recruitment.












Skyrim horse vag mod